It’s time to vote for the best Bloggers and Vloggers of 2017!


The nominations are in, and now it is time to vote for the winners!

The BVN 2017 Blogger and Vlogger Awards (The Bloggies), will recognize key contributors in the blogging and vlogging community.

All winners will receive a 5,000L gift card or cash equivalent, plus a customized BVN Blogger and Vlogger Awards trophy. Five awards will be voted on or selected by a panel of experts. These include:

  • BVN Member of the Year – hand-selected by BVN Founders
  • Founders Award – hand-selected by BVN Founders
  • Blogger or Vlogger of the year (overall) – tabulated votes by esteemed panel
  • Best Female Fashion Blogger – tabulated votes by esteemed panel
  • Best Male Fashion Blogger – tabulated votes by esteemed panel

The 2017 judging panel consists of Sophia Harlow, Skye Everridge, Strawberry Singh, and Garrete Moonkill. Please note that judges are eligible to win any category they are not judging. BVN Founders (Kess Crystal, Delicate Flower, and Trouble Dethly) are not eligible to win any category.

Make sure to spread the word voting closes on September 30, 2017!


Please note: The ballot is restricted to logins only to avoid multiple votes from the same individual.  Please be sure to log in to your google account to access the form.  BVN does not gather nor retain your login credentials.


Author: Delicate Flower

Share This Post On

Submit a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *